Scholar Bowl Takes First in Districts
Left to Right: Reagan Randolph, Abigail Michael, Jonny Dohogne, Alex Austin, Claire Southard, Patrick Hodges and Mary Ha.

The Varsity Scholar Bowl team won the district championship on Saturday, April 17, at North County High School.  Team members were captain Claire Southard, Alex Austin, Jonny Dohogne, Patrick Hodges, Patrick Lutmer, Abigail Michael and Reagan Randolph. Jonny Dohogne won an all district medal for 3rd place individual.  The team now advances to sectionals which will be at Notre Dame Regional High School on the evening of Tuesday, April 27.