Yearbook Staff Wins Award

Notre Dame Regional High School’s Yearbook Class was recently awarded the Jostens 2018-2019 National Yearbook Program of Excellence. This award is in recognition of outstanding performance of advisor and staff for 2018-2019. Left to right: Pictured with the award: Juniors Nathan Karnes, Slaten Vowels, Audrey Jaco; seniors Abigail Roark, editor, and Mason Galemore; and junior Macey Ives. Congratulations Mrs. Dinah Seabaugh and students!