Scholar Bowl wins Districts

Congratulations District Champions!

Scholar Bowl team won the district contest on April 14.  Notre Dame hosted districts.  Players were captain Drew Beussink, Cody Bunger, Anna Dittmer, Mason Galemore, Linda Hu, Sean Murphy, Elizabeth Raines, Aarti Sahai, and Claire Southard.  Drew Beussink (2nd place individual medal) and Cody Bunger (tying for the 5th place medal) were named to the all-district team.  Sectionals will be Tuesday, April 24 at Ste. Genevieve.

Good Luck at Sectionals. We are proud of you!