Notre Dame Regional High School

Cape Girardeau, MO

Contact Us & Directions

We're here to help! Get in touch with us below.

Notre Dame Regional High School
265 Notre Dame Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Main Office (573) 335-6772
Fax (573) 335-3458

Administrators

Principal - Brother David Migliorino, O.S.F. | principal@notredamecape.org 
Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Foreign Students - Tim Garner | timgarner@notredamecape.org
Assistant Principal for Student Issues, Technology, and Facilities - Jeff Worley | jeffworley@notredamecape.org 
Dean of Student Activities - Paul Unterreiner | paulunterreiner@notredamecape.org
Directors of Campus Ministry - Sarah Strohmeyer | sarahstrohmeyer@notredamecape.org
Paul Unterreiner | paulunterreiner@notredamecape.org

Athletics Office

Phone (573) 335-1448
Athletic Director - Jeff Graviett | jeffgraviett@notredamecape.org
Assistant Athletic Director- Renee' Peters | reneepeters@notredamecape.org

Development Office

Phone (573) 335-3416
Development Director - Alex Jackson | alexjackson@notredamecape.org

Guidance Office

Phone (573) 335-3701
Fax (573) 335-3701

Department Head, School Counselor - Amanda Mueth | amandamueth@notredamecape.org
School Counselor - Ruth Ann Hester | rhester@notredamecape.org
Guidance Secretary - Kim St.Cin | kimstcin@notredamecape.org

Directions to Our Campus

Notre Dame Regional High School is located on the western border of Cape Girardeau, MO. Its close proximity to I-55 allows for easier accessibility for commuting students. Notre Dame is the only Catholic high school in Southeast Missouri. 

From St. Louis

  • Take I-55 South (112 miles)
  • Take Cape exit #96 and turn right on Route K
  • Proceed 2 miles on Route K to Notre Dame Dr. on the left

From Sikeston

  • Take I-55 North (29 miles)
  • Take Cape exit #96 and turn left on Route K
  • Proceed 2 miles on Route K to Notre Dame Dr. on the left

From IL-146 W 

  • Head West on IL 146 W for 3.7 miles entering Missouri 
  • Continue on MO 74 W for 3.2 miles
  • Merge onto I 55 North (0.2 miles)
  • Take Cape exit #96 and turn left on Route K
  • Proceed 2 miles on Route K to Notre Dame Dr. on the left