Athletic Hall of Fame

The Notre Dame Athletic Hall of Fame Game is on February 2 and is presented by First State Community Bank. Notre Dame Regional High School will be inducting Ryan Willen (Class of 2008), Ty Williams (Class of 2008) and the 1993 Baseball State Championship Team into the Notre Dame Athletic Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame presentation will follow the conclusion of the junior varsity game which starts at 6:00 p.m. First State Community Bank is issuing a $2,500 matching gift challenge to all our fans both at home and away during the varsity halftime. Come out and cheer for the Notre Dame Bulldogs and show your support for our new Athletic Hall of Fame inductees.