Students Earn College Board National Recognition
Eight Notre Dame students have been awarded with academic honors from the College Board’s National Recognition Program! Bridget Bailey, Celia Keran, Chloe Heisserer, Ella Shaffar, Evelyn Jones, Reagan Randolph, Wil Morgan & William Dodson earned the National Rural & Small Town Award by excelling on their College Board assessments and in the classroom with a GPA of 3.5 or higher. Congratulations to all!