ND Robotics Team Hosts Meet

Notre Dame hosted two FTC Skystone meets on Saturday, December 14. Teams earn points towards advancement to the First Tech Challenge State Qualifier. Team MotorDame finished 7th out of 11 teams in the morning. The team finished 7th out of 9 teams in the afternoon. Team members are Eli Youngblood, Abigail Michael, Victor Thomas, Glenn Keesee, Joe Prost, Riley Baird, Zach Graham, Sam Brucker, and Nichole Mattes. They are coached by Ben Hinton, Jeff Worley, Mary Beth Vollink and Robert Michael.