Print Page

Notre Dame Regional High School
265 Notre Dame Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701


Main Office (573) 335-6772
Fax (573) 335-3458


Administrators

Principal - Brother David Migliorino, O.S.F. (principal@notredamecape.org)

  Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Foreign Students - Tim Garner (timgarner@notredamecape.org)

  Assistant Principal for Student Issues, Technology, and Facilities - Jeff Worley (jeffworley@notredamecape.org)  

 Dean of Student Activities - Danny Strohmeyer (dannystrohmeyer@notredamecape.org)

Directors of Campus Ministry - Sarah Strohmeyer(sarahstrohmeyer@notredamecape.org)
                                            Paul Unterreiner (paulunterreiner@notredamecape.org)


Athletics Office (573) 335-1448

Athletic Director - Dustin Wengert (dustinwengert@notredamecape.org)

 Assistant Athletic Director- Paul Hale (paulhale@notredamecape.org)


Development Office (573) 335-3416

Development Director - Tony Buehrle (tonybuehrle@notredamecape.org)


Guidance Office (573) 335-3701
Fax: (573) 335-3701

Department Head - Amanda Mueth (amandamueth@notredamecape.org)

 Guidance Counselor - Ruth Ann Hester (rhester@notredamecape.org)

 Guidance Secretary - Kim St.Cin (kimstcin@notredamecape.org)